Houston Rapper Doughbeezy Kills Attacker During Attempted Robbery (DETAILS)

Global Grind

[ione_ndn_embed video_id=28412470]

Houston rapper Doughbeezy is recovering in the hospital after one of two attackers pistol-whipped him during a home invasion.

The rapper, real name Tai Carr, managed to get a gun out of his car during the scuffle and fatally shot one of the suspects. The identity of the assailant has not been released.

Doughbeezy took to Instagram in a now-deleted post to recount the details of the attempted robbery.

ifwt_doughbeezy_main

When the gunman got instructed to shoot me, he froze. When they tried to kidnap me in my own car, I was able to fight my way out the car before being pistol whipped. After being pistol whipped, my friend and her family pulled up and we all got instructed to go in the house and that’s when God made a way for to break loose and make it back to my trunk for my pistol. If…

View original post 424 more words

Leave a Reply

